Oya-Festival-2012 MANTU ASIA BLOG

Top 5 best things about the OYA Festival

Tomorrow I´m leaving to Oya Festival for 5 days and I´m very happy to see this special Festival.

http://oyafestivalen.com/ 

Oya-Festival-2012 MANTU ASIA BLOG

Here my Top 5 why go there:

1.

Explore a new City

I´ve never bin to Oslo, but I heared so much good stuff about Oslo from my friends, so exploring the city is one of the best things about this trip.

2.

Line Up

Mixed & Massive bunch of artists on stage.

Here my favs that I want to see: 

Lindstrom & Todd Terje

Florende & The Machine

Feist

Frank Ocean

Björk

Nicolas Jaar

The Black Keys

SBTRKT

Bon Iver

3.

Norway Culture

I´m already in contact with guys of the festival and they ar sooooo nice. Very friendly and helpfull with everything. Looking forward to meet them there and hang out.

4.

Norway Musicians

There is really interesting music to explore. I´m looking forward to hear and find more norway artist.

This is my personal highlight: Lindstrom & Todd Terje  ;-)

5.

The Festival App

Check out that app to find your way through the festival.

Create your own line up and get all news.

http://itunes.apple.com/de/app/yafestivalen/id448995000?mt=8&ls=1

Here is a video from last year:

See you on Oslooooo…

Best

MANTU

Enhanced by Zemanta

Schreibe einen Kommentar

